النتائج 1 إلى 9 من 9
  1. #1
    تاريخ التسجيل
    Apr 2006
    المشاركات
    776

    افتراضي سؤال: كيف يمكن ألغاء حساب في الياهو نهائياً ؟

    سألني أحد الأصدقاء عن ذلك ولم أعرف الأجابة فأحببت أن أطرحه عليكم لعلني أجد الأجابة عندكم !!

  2. #2
    تاريخ التسجيل
    Jul 2004
    الدولة
    هناك
    المشاركات
    26,246

    افتراضي

    ادخل على الرابط التالي:

    https://login.yahoo.com/config/login...user&pkg=&owd=


    اكتب اسمك بالياهو والباسوورد


    ستفتح لك صفحة اغلاق الحساب........





    بعد هذه الجملة ضع الباسوورد

    We are sorry to see you go!
    Are you sure you want to terminate your Yahoo! Account?
    If so, please confirm your identity with your password.







    اكتب الكود بالصورة
    Enter the code as it is shown in the box below.



    واضغط على TERMINATE THIS ACCOUNT







    ستظهر لك هذه الرسالة

    Your account has been deactivated and scheduled for deletion.
    You no longer have access to this account, which will be deleted from our user database in approximately 90 days. This delay is necessary to discourage users from engaging in fraudulent activity.


    وسيحذف بعد تسعين يوم
    يا محوّل الحول والاحوال ، حوّل حالنا إلى أحسن الحال......







  3. #3
    تاريخ التسجيل
    Apr 2006
    المشاركات
    776

    افتراضي

    ألف شكر أخت منازار على المساعدة وبارك الله فيك..

    وماذا بشأن الهوتميل ؟ كيف يمكن ألغائه نهائياً ؟

  4. #4
    تاريخ التسجيل
    Jul 2004
    الدولة
    هناك
    المشاركات
    26,246

    افتراضي

    بالخدمة أخي الفاضل

    نفس العملية في الهوتميل

    ادخل على الرابط التالي وكمل الاجراراءت

    https://accountservices.passport.net...vv=320&lc=1033
    يا محوّل الحول والاحوال ، حوّل حالنا إلى أحسن الحال......







  5. #5
    تاريخ التسجيل
    Oct 2006
    الدولة
    عراق ظلم ضحايا البعث
    المشاركات
    1,437

    افتراضي

    اخي خادم اهل البيت

    مثل ماتفضلت اختنا منازر( فهي الطريقة الصحيحة طبعا حسب الدستور)
    ولكن بامكانك ايضا ان تبعث رسالة لهم وتقول انك بطلت تلعب وياهم وجمدت حسابك .. وبدون زعل!!
    [align=center]

    الثور والحظيرة
    الثور فر من حضيرة البقر- الثور فر
    فثارت العجول في الحضيرة
    تبكي فرار قائد المسيرة
    وشكلت على الاثر محكمة ومؤتمر
    فقائل قال قضاء وقدر وقائل قال لقد كفر وقائل الى سقر
    وبعضهم امنحوه فرصة اخيرة لعله يعود الى الحضيرة
    وفي ختام المؤتمر تقاسموا مربطه وجمدوا شعيره
    وبعد عام حدثت حادثة مثيرة
    لم يرجع الثور ولكن .. ذهبت وراءه كل الحضيرة..


    للشاعر ابن البصرة احمد مطر
    [/align]

  6. #6
    تاريخ التسجيل
    Apr 2006
    المشاركات
    776

    افتراضي

    مشكورة أخت منازار .. وكيف يتم ذلك ؟حيث ان هناك عدة اختيارات ؟

    كما وأشكر الأخ oor

  7. #7
    تاريخ التسجيل
    Jul 2004
    الدولة
    هناك
    المشاركات
    26,246

    افتراضي

    اذهب Account Summary page

    اختر Settings

    اختر Additional options


    ثم Close your account




    ستظهر لك هذه الرسالة وبالاسفل يطلب منك كتابة الباسوورد اكتبها واضغط yes

    Are you sure you want to close [email protected]?
    Important: To delete personal information you have given to Windows Live or other Microsoft services, or any other site where you use this sign-in name, sign in to those sites and delete the information before you close your account. You will not be able to access those sites after your account is closed.
    When your account is closed:
    Your credentials (e-mail address and password) will be permanently deleted.
    Your Windows Live registered information will be permanently deleted. View registered information | Get help with this
    You won't be able to sign in to Windows Live or other Microsoft services, or any other site where you use this sign-in name.
    Some information you may have provided to Microsoft will not be automatically deleted. To learn how to access personal information, see the Microsoft Privacy Statement.
    You will lose access to your contacts in Windows Live Messenger and in Microsoft e-mail (Windows Live Hotmail).
    If you have associated child accounts, any permission you've given for children's accounts will be revoked, and you will no longer be able to manage these children's accounts.
    You will no longer receive any newsletters, news updates, and other free subscriptions associated with this e-mail address.
    Verify your identity to close your account:
    Windows Live ID:
    [email protected]

    Password:

    Forgot your password?
    YesNo




    بعدها ستاتيك هذه الرسالة

    Close your Account


    To deactivate your Windows Live Hotmail account, click Close account. All stored messages are permanently deleted and incoming e-mail is refused.


    Your e-mail address is reserved for 120 days after closing your account. After that time, it may become available for other people to use.


    To reactivate your account once you have closed it, sign in within 120 days.


    واضغط close account

    وسيغلق لك بعد 120 يوم






















    Close your account
    When you close your account you permanently delete your registered information (This is information given to Windows Live, including your e-mail address and password.) and credentials (Unique information that you use to access restricted resources. For Windows Live, credentials include your e-mail address and password. They may also include a mobile phone number and PIN, a smart card, or a security key.) , as well as your Messenger contact list and Windows Live contacts. You'll be unable to sign in to any Windows Live sites or services.

    To close your Windows Live account:
    Go to the Account Summary page.
    On the navigation bar, click Settings.
    Under Common tasks, click Close your account.
    Verify that the correct Windows Live ID user name appears, type your password, and then click Yes.
    Important
    If you manage a child's account, the child's account permissions will be revoked if you close your account.
    If the account you close is associated with any premium services (These are paid subscription based services such as Live Mail Plus that require you to establish a billing relationship with Microsoft) or with a Windows Live Mail inbox, you must cancel the subscription to each service or close your Windows Live Mail account before you close your Windows Live ID account.
    Some of your information will not be deleted. To learn more about this see Microsoft Online Privacy Notice Highlights.
    التعديل الأخير تم بواسطة منازار ; 02-04-2008 الساعة 11:21
    يا محوّل الحول والاحوال ، حوّل حالنا إلى أحسن الحال......







  8. #8
    تاريخ التسجيل
    Apr 2006
    المشاركات
    776

    افتراضي

    ألف شكر يا أختي الفاضلة على الشرح الوافي ولا حرمنا الله من مساعدتك ..

  9. #9
    تاريخ التسجيل
    Jul 2004
    الدولة
    هناك
    المشاركات
    26,246

    افتراضي

    اني بالخدمة اخي ولا شكر على واجب

ضوابط المشاركة

  • لا تستطيع إضافة مواضيع جديدة
  • لا تستطيع الرد على المواضيع
  • لا تستطيع إرفاق ملفات
  • لا تستطيع تعديل مشاركاتك
  •  
 
شبكة المحسن عليه السلام لخدمات التصميم   شبكة حنة الحسين عليه السلام للانتاج الفني